New Jersey Women's Platform Tennis League

Contact Information

Team Name Home Work Cell Email
Atlantic 1 Judy Takach 908-350-3204 908-256-5562 takach.judy@gmail.com
No Alternate
Bay Head 1 Nancy Mignon 973-714-9750 lucasmignon@gmail.com
Meg Williams 914-649-3471 mtwilliams427@gmail.com
Beacon Hill 1 Martha Sayre 908-522-1766 908-403-9923 marthabsayre@gmail.com
No Alternate
Beacon Hill 2 Angie Comiteau 917-406-5828 acomiteau@yahoo.com
Katie Bugliari 908-918-0961 908-227-2685 abugliari@comcast.net
Beacon Hill 3 Theresa Hellmuth 973-379-3541 973-768-7616 973-912-8149 theresa.hellmuth9@gmail.com
Pam Kern 908-598-0965 201-401-5981 pjrk3@hotmail.com
Beacon Hill 4 Gretchen Oatman
Fran Elliott 908-273-0575 908-418-5324 francieelliott@gmail.com
Beacon Hill 5 Marni O'Connell 917-434-1300 Marnieoc6@gmail.com
No Alternate
Bedens Brook 1 Kathy O'Grady 609-903-9178 katharine609@gmail.com
No Alternate
Brookside 1 Donna T Miller 201-236-3647 201-264-6141 DtClementine@verizon.net
No Alternate
Brookside 2 Susan Van Poznak 201-266-4507 201-417-2851 susanvanpoznak@optonline.net
No Alternate
Brookside 3 Tara Foley 914-523-7133 foleyacupuncture@hotmail.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 1 Kelly Iacovelli 917-287-7066 iacovellis@comcast.net
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 2 Betsy MacPherson 908-522-9295 908-380-6081 MacFamily6@yaholl.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 3 Lisa Schroeder 973-701-2136 973-479-1967 lisabschroeder@me.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 4 Megan Furst 201-681-6351 megfurst@gmail.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 5 Maureen Abbott 908-868-0001 maureenabbott@me.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 6 Corinne Saik 949 533-4078 saikhaus@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 7 Tammy Schulman 301-366-3389 pablols@aol.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 8 Jessica Lemkau 917-596-1423 jessica.lemkau@gmail.com
No Alternate
Chatham F & G 1 Susan Barbey 973-701-0878 201-602-8766 swayzeb@aol.com
No Alternate
Chatham F & G 2 Shawn McSweeney 973-978-9319 973-978-9319 mmcsweeneys@verizon.net
Jen Clarke 973-635-8131 973-476-6298 jen@njclarkes.net
Clearwater 1 Cynthia Macdonald 908-512-3711 tcatmac@verizon.net
Ann Grayeski 908-598-7285 908-267-4186 anngrayeski@yahoo.com
Clearwater 2 Andrea Flood 908-347-0133 gflood15@hotmail.com
Bonnie Codey 908-598-1410 908-337-2396 codey15@comcast.net
Clearwater 3 Valerie Dalton
Suzy Verchick 908-232-1019 908-419-4723 glennvlaw@comcast.net
Echo Lake 1 Tricia Mullaney 908-217-6874 tricia.mullaney@gmail.com
No Alternate
Echo Lake 2 Anne Colucci 908-577-8842 acolucci11@verizon.net
No Alternate
Echo Lake 3 Tammy D'Amore 908-301-1087 908-548-3546 tammytd@mac.com
Monica Bergin 908-233-2757 908-377-1474 bergin5@comcast.net
No Alternate
Echo Lake 4 Susan Leegan 908-229-5610 leegan308@verizon.net
No Alternate
Echo Lake 5 Amy Cook 908-447-7412 amybcook@gmail.com
Englewood 1 Maria Reuter 201-567-6241 551-486-3275 mdmlr@aol.com
Jeanne Cardona 201-767-4332 551-265-7408 cardonajeanne@gmail.com
Englewood 2 Elena Sisti 201-816-3034 917-363-8866 edsisti1@gmail.com
No Alternate
Essex Fells 1 Mary King 973-325-3728 973-809-9953 davidking4@verizon.net
No Alternate
Essex Fells 2 Cyndy Serpe 973-226-6412 973-985-1030 cyndy.serpe@gmail.com
Michele Egan 973-228-9012 973-768-8502 egan37@verizon.net
Essex Fells 3 Maggie O'Connor 201-953-5982 maggie.oconnor1026@gmail.com
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 1 Susan Doherty 908-202-4508 susandoherty1@comcast.net
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 2 Karolee Brown 908-781-5686 908-399-4722 karoleebrown@me.com
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 3 Michele Sweeney 908-766-0192 908-229-5366 sween4@verizon.net
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 4 Laura Jelinek 973-886-5957 lwjelinek@gmail.com
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 5 Helen Plummer 908-442-9395 helenplummer8@gmail.com
No Alternate
Fells Brook 1 Sandy Hartman 973-469-2313 gmhswh@aol.com
No Alternate
Fells Brook 2 Rachel Cusack 917-723-8910 rachelbcusack@gmail.com
No Alternate
Fiddlers Elbow 1 Ann Kreitz 201-315-2131 amkreitz@verizon.net
No Alternate
Fiddlers Elbow 2 Jeff Dixon 201-650-5230 jeffried@optonline.net
No Alternate
Hackensack 1 Patty Cannon 201-925-5625 cannonpatrice@gmail.com
No Alternate
Hackensack 2 Debra Quinn 201-575-1180 par3tjm@gmail.com
No Alternate
Indian Trail 1 Jane Flood 201-612-0205 201-970-6001 teamfloods@aol.com
No Alternate
Indian Trail 2 Becky Komsa 201-847-1170 201-315-5848 b.komsa@aol.com
Katie Bizub 201-848-4686 201-303-6322 klpb@verizon.net
Indian Trail 3 Diane Curland 201-805-8686 diane@curland.com
No Alternate
Indian Trail 4 Ellen Papera 201 847 84 201-914-1350 reekm@aol.com
Carole Addison 201-848-9644 201-981-1162 carole.addison@gmail.com
Indian Trail 5 Sue Akellian 201-264-9164 smalake351@aol.com
No Alternate
Indian Trail 6 Lorrie Savas 201-560-0356 201-739-6807 ljsconsult@aol.com
No Alternate
Maplewood/S Orange 1 Caron Wollard 973-951-9563 jcwollard@gmail.com
Janice Honymar 908-451-3831 janicehonymar922@gmail.com
Maplewood/S Orange 2 Diane Shindle 973-403-1741 973-865-0577 deeshin@comcast.net
No Alternate
Mendham 1 Mara Nydam 908-879-5606 973-219-8621 maranydam@mac.com
No Alternate
Mendham 2 Tina Kjaeroe 973-543-7004 973-907-6701 sntkjaeroe@aol.com
No Alternate
Mendham 3 Lee Suminski 201-207-1369 leesuminski@gmail.com
No Alternate
Mendham 4 Lisa Keith 973-476-1982 gskeith@comcast.net
Maureen Hall 973-452-5793 mdhall6@verizon.net
Mendham 5 Corrie Viola 973-543-6369 508-463-7888 ccv623@aol.com
No Alternate
Mendham 6 Cindy Werner 908-303-5902 cindy.werner@gmail.com
No Alternate
Minisink 1 Brenda Colvin 720-530-0340 brendaduke@yahoo.com
Kathy Sprague 201-401-9229 bigefriez@yahoo.com
Minisink 2 Karen Cree 973-635-1903 973-420-6073 karencree@mindspring.com
No Alternate
Minisink 3 Molly Holberton 303-916-9122 molly.holberton@gmail.com
No Alternate
Minisink 4 Whitnie Storey 862-222-6960 wdstorey@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Minisink 5 Tracy Castellano 201-921-1180 pvttracey@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Montclair 1 Maggie Magaldi 973-454-7183 mmagaldi2001@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Montclair 2 Marni Brand 973-462-7468 marniebrand@gmail.com
No Alternate
Montclair 3 Nancy Bylin 973-746-2764 973-780-7039 nanbylin@me.com
No Alternate
Montclair 4 Cara Hanks 610-334-4473 c.mccormick52@gmail.com
Susan Brady 201-424-1888 sbrady@sbldstudio.com
Montclair 5 Alison Slone 917-698-7876 alison.slone@gmail.com
Cara Hanks 610-334-4473 c.mccormick52@gmail.com
No Alternate
Morris County 1 Karen Blount 908-403-6298 kbblount@me.com
No Alternate
Morris County 2 Meghan Garrity 973-214-4390 meggarrity@mac.com
No Alternate
Morris County 3 Nancy Tobin 973-879-6717 RNTobin1@gmail.com
No Alternate
Morris County 4 Maura Sommer 973-216-7673 maurasommer@verizon.net
No Alternate
Morris County 5 Donna Cimino 973-224-2529 dlfdlf@optonline.net
No Alternate
Morristown 1 Cathy Ackerman 973-543-6232 973-714-3255 cathy_ackerman@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Morristown 2 Christine Scarlett 973-267-9822 973-886-3409 christine.k.scarlett@gmail.com
Janet Waite 908-953-9311 908-642-8360 janet.waite@comcast.net
Morristown 3 Carolyn Young 973-476-5154 cyoung@cyarchitecture.com
Marijane Lundt 973-377-0056 973-224-4715 marijane@lundt.com
Morristown 4 Jackie Hinshaw 973-543-0431 973-714-0409 973-292-3965 jmh480@aol.com
No Alternate
Navesink 1 Kathy Foos 908-510-4943 rebelf@comcast.net
Jeanne Kelly 732-747-0772 732-232-9378 jeannekelly1@mac.com
Navesink 2 Elaine Monte 732-219-1960 732-616-7965 elainemonte27@gmail.com
No Alternate
Navesink 3 Danette Alderoty 732-996-5622 alderoty@comcast.net
Nancy Freeman 917-885-3618 The4freemans@yahoo.com
Navesink 4 Gail Vanwinkle 732-233-1955 gailfwv@gmail.com
Terry Ingram 732-870-3066 732-822-5399 732-443-4468 tkingram4@gmail.com
Noe Pond 1 Margie Rambusch 201-400-0449 margier@rambusch.com
No Alternate
Noe Pond 2 Gerardina Callahan 973-701-0141 973-222-2517 callaha7@optonline.net
Alice Silkworth 973-454-3910 asilkworth@aol.com
Noe Pond 3 Patty Bacon 917-887-6055 baconp10@gmail.com
No Alternate
Noe Pond 4 Melissa Simon 973-490-7060 917-767-9738 mejawesi@gmail.com
No Alternate
Noe Pond 5 Katie Cincotta 973-255-9091 clackey4@gmail.com
No Alternate
Noe Pond 6 Kelly Dineen 201-243-6533 201-232-0682 patkellydineen@verizon.net
No Alternate
Orange Lawn 1 Sandy Chang 973-467-5504 973-420-6210 sandychang35@yahoo.com
Robin Sheer 973-762-8293 973-985-4838 sheergirls@hotmail.com
Orange Lawn 2 Jamie Martin 973-669-3762 918-881-9118 jayme928@aol.com
No Alternate
Plainfield 1 Susan Greaney 908-789-3321 908-419-7077 segreaney@comcast.net
No Alternate
Plainfield 2 Colleen Gibbons 908-789-0081 508-264-3311 colleenpgibbons@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Plainfield 3 Christine Bertoni 908-868-5950 rbertoni@comcast.net
No Alternate
Plainfield 4 Darlene Eichner 908-273-8246 908-803-8632 deichner1@verizon.net
No Alternate
Plainfield 5 Caroline Ellison
No Alternate
Plainfield 6 Guy Moore 908-561-8142 guym@plainfieldcc.com
No Alternate
Plainfield 7 Maureen Angelo 908-468-8826 maureenangelo@comcast.net
No Alternate
Racquets 1 Rose Anne Perretti 973-379-3228 917-952-2128 Rosiep1112@aol.com
No Alternate
Ramsey 1 Nancy Sebastiano 201-962-8211 914-318-8260 tnseb1@gmail.com
Roseanne Jahnke 201-327-1623 201-280-2470 roseanneJ13@aol.com
Ramsey 2 Dale Cook 201-394-4148 dfcook55@gmail.com
No Alternate
Ridgewood 1 Jenny Given 201-612-0508 551-206-7516 jgivfam@gmail.com
Donna Turnbull 201-803-8668 thebulls5@verizon.net
Rockaway River 1 Marsi Richter 973-263-1685 973-722-6366 marsirichter@hotmail.com
Laurie Gates 973-983-9733 973-568-3104 lauriegates77@hotmail.com
Rockaway River 2 Carol Kennedy 973-402-1503 201-572-8061 cckenn11@aol.com
No Alternate
Roxiticus 1 Carol McMahon 908-625-6115 mcmahon8@optonline.net
Laurie Broderick 908-403-9949 lauriebroderick@yahoo.com
Roxiticus 2 Rose Mary Werner 973-879-1290 Roxiticustennis@roxiticus.com
No Alternate
Seabright 1 Jennifer Binns 732-241-0181 jenboxrjr@aol.com
Chris Hetzler 732-530-4288 732-939-1145 chetzler2730@gmail.com
Seabright 2 Laura Haaren 732-741-3352 732-616-1271 lahaaren1118@verizon.net
Stevie Thompson 732-842-2912 732-757-5028 bluemoon1975@verizon.net
Seabright 3 Mary Jane O'Hare 973-747-2023 973-945-3855 ohare.maryjane@gmail.com
No Alternate
Short Hills 1 Sarah Johnson 973-564-9796 973-868-6627 wjohnson26@comcast.net
Suzanne Willian 973-218-9857 917-685-5547 suzannewillian@gmail.com
Short Hills 2 Kim Sleeman 917-837-1315 sleemanny@aol.com
No Alternate
Short Hills 3 Christina Bowen 602-206-7608 bowen_christina@hotmail.com
Diane Brown 973-376-2904 917-716-1554 usbrownee@gmail.com
Spring Brook 1 Kim Elander 908-953-9537 908-334-0503 kcelander@hotmail.com
Shea Fitzpatrick 908-903-1292 908-581-7149 sheafitzp@aol.com
Spring Brook 2 Donna Andretta 973-425-2882 917-445-8404 dandretta@comcast.net
No Alternate
Spring Brook 3 Susan Lodge 973-326-1030 973-476-8389 sklodge@gmail.com
Heather Medd 973-267-8973 201-602-8867 heathermedd@yahoo.com
Spring Brook 4 Sang Sporer 917-596-3423 sangsporer@gmail.com
No Alternate
Spring Brook 5 Amy Esposito 917-657-1817 amyolsenesposito@gmail.com
No Alternate
Summit 1 Pam Yoss pamyoss@yahoo.com
Sally Dreyer 973-714-6300 dreyer33@aol.com
Trump National 1 Diane Simon 732-580-0835 diane.simon@hotmail.com
Joalice Smyth 908-630-0290 973-476-3721 joalice@smythclan.com
Trump National 2 Anne Murphy 908-938-3427 akmurphy40@gmail.com
Brian Anderson 312-208-2293 branderson@trumpnational.com
Trump National 3 Brian Anderson 312-208-2293 branderson@trumpnational.com
No Alternate
Upper Ridgewood 1 Judy Saydah 201-447-6158 201-406-3914 201-447-6158 rejj21@optonline.net
No Alternate
Upper Ridgewood 2 Lois DeGenaro 201-986-1853 201-562-0394 ldegenaro@aol.com
No Alternate
Wayne 1 Antje Hellwig 201-337-6296 201-962-5377 antjeh@optonline.net
No Alternate
Wayne Valley 1 Dolores Krzanowski 973-777-2776 973-652-9776 Deekraz@aol.com
No Alternate