New Jersey Women's Tennis League

Contact Information

Team Name Home Work Cell Email
Bay Head 1 Ann Egbert
No Alternate
Bay Head 2 Debbie Gates 908-240-6134 debbiegates1@gmail.com
Andi Dalton 908-670-1929 plusandi@yahoo.com
Beacon Hill 1 Emily Kramer 908-608-0321 908-591-3728 emilybkramer@verizon.net
No Alternate
Beacon Hill 2 Dana Turk 908-918-0885 646-369-5516 Danaturk@comcast.net
Angie Comiteau 917-406-5828 acomiteau@yahoo.com
Beacon Hill 3 Fran Elliott 908-273-0575 908-418-5324 francieelliott@gmail.com
No Alternate
Beacon Hill 4 Lisa Indelicato
Victoria Bridges 908-273-1905 908-477-4865 victoria.bridges@comcast.net
Beacon Hill 5 Amy D'Andrea
Tamara Weinmann
Bedens Brook 1 Regi Carpeni
Kathy O'Grady 609-903-9178 katharine609@gmail.com
Berkeley 1 Peggy Barnett
Robin Blackburn-Ellis 973-669-4815 973-222-7802 rbe365@mac.com
Berkeley 2 Kathe Serbin
Roberta Satin
Bradford 1 Joanne Belcastro
Susan Grant 973-744-8937 973-650-2427
Bradford 2 Casey Evans 973-265-4681 973-464-9116 caseyevans@optonline.net
Jennifer Abuhoff
Bradford 3 Gaby Shanin
No Alternate
Bradford 4 Alex Kolbe
Heather Nowak
Bradford 5 Deb Georgiou 973-444-2371 georgiou07042@gmail.com
Stephanie Parisi 973-744-3326 862-485-2332 stephiparisi@gmail.com
Bradford 6 Donna Uher
Liliane Gooch 818-406-6403 Lilianegooch@yahoo.com
Canoe Brook 1 Jamie Heckelman
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 2 Jennifer Rustum
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 3 Patricia Sheaffer
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 4 Kristin Winter
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 5 Tijana Hitchon 908 277-6350 908-956-3400 tijanahitchon@gmail.com
Kelly Larsen 973-635-6160 973-204-0371 kellylarsen16@yahoo.com
Centercourt 1 Angela Lin 973-868-8810 ALL2123@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Centercourt 2 Carmen Koo
Amy Esralew
Centercourt 3 Gianna Giacona 917 922-5001 gianna.ggmodelbride@gmail.com
Heather Blake
Chatham F & G 1 Annamarie McGannon
No Alternate
Chatham F & G 2 Jill Irish 917-972-3742 irishfamily4@gmail.com
Mary McNiff 973-295-0094 mcniffcm@optonline.net
Chatham F & G 3 Kim Snarr
No Alternate
Essex Fells 1 Kimberly Derr 9732260383 kimberlyderr@yahoo.com
Carol D'Alessandro 973-228-5247 973-464-7111 973-228-5666 cgdaless@comcast.net
Essex Fells 2 Kim Codella 973-403-6096 973-632-2255 kimcodella@aol.com
Cyndy Serpe 973-226-6412 973-985-1030 cyndy.serpe@gmail.com
Essex Fells 3 Diane Leslie 973-228-8939 973-568-4203 diane.leslie@mac.com
No Alternate
Fairmount 1 Laura Burgess 973-301-0671 973-727-3887 lgburgess7@hotmail.com
Gerardina Callahan 973-701-0141 973-222-2517 callaha7@optonline.net
Fairmount 2 Lisa Tencic 973-701-1435 973-896-0708 conlisa@aol.com
No Alternate
Fairmount 3 Gina Flanigan 973-738-0356 ginaflanigan@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Fairmount 4 Claudia Stromberg
Iseult Devlin Iseultdevlin@aol.com
Fells Brook 1 Charlene Cubbage
Barbara Zimmer 973-228-5542 973=650-5404 barbzimmercpa@aol.com
Fells Brook 2 Doreen Ward
Karen Desiderio
Fiddlers Elbow 1 Lashana Reale
No Alternate
Fiddlers Elbow 2 Jill Gillard
Leslie Conway
Fiddlers Elbow 3 Gina Babbio
No Alternate
Fiddlers Elbow 4 Jeff Dixon 201-650-5230 jeffried@optonline.net
No Alternate
Glen Ridge CC 1 Carolyn Twitchell 973 259-9996 973 441-6782 carolyntwitchell@gmail.com
No Alternate
Glen Ridge CC 2 Emilie Schreiner
No Alternate
Glen Ridge CC 3 Rebecca Shpigel
No Alternate
Glen Ridge Tennis 1 Lisa Fuydal 973-783-1884 908-794-7073 laefuy@aol.com
No Alternate
Glen Ridge Tennis 2 Randee Pearson 973-748-0305 973-670-2288 rpear341@aol.com
Maplewood CC 1 Susan Farber
Emily Jaffe
Maplewood LC 1 Sheila Munson
No Alternate
Maplewood LC 2 Kate Miller
No Alternate
Maplewood LC 3 Amy Donohue
No Alternate
Mendham 1 Sue Grover 973-328-3536 suezg@optonline.net
Diane Foshay
Mendham 2 Barb Lynch
Lee Suminski 201-207-1369 leesuminski@gmail.com
Mendham 3 Rosemary Carrara
Jennifer Lackland 973-543-0129 973-557-8511 jblackland@verizon.net
Mendham 4 Michelle Usiskin 973-543-5795 201-787-7000 mgusiskin@gmail.com
Megan Sager
Mendham 5 Cindy Jones 973-713-6824 Cynthiagjones@gmail.com
No Alternate
Minisink 1 Kris Nappa 973-635-9282 973-449-5168 josnpp@aol.com
Cory Landolfe 973-665-9451 914-980-0260 mcduffy31@aol.com
Minisink 2 Jena Solak
Andria Coletti
Minisink 3 Whitnie Storey 862-222-6960 wdstorey@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Montclair 1 Joyce O'Brien
Naomi Mandel
Montclair 2 Maggie Magaldi 973-454-7183 mmagaldi2001@yahoo.com
Claire Garland
Montclair 3 Alexis Finkle
Corinne Smithen 917-734-3520 corinne321@hotmail.com
Montclair 4 Mindy Fetner
No Alternate
Montclair 5 Alexa Garbarino
Ellen McClenahan
Montclair 6 Alison Slone 917-698-7876 alison.slone@gmail.com
Laura Lester Taylor
Morris County 1 Kerry Walter 973-543-1654 973-714-7852 kerrywalter@aol.com
No Alternate
Morris County 2 Dawn Didden 973-520-4094 201-602-1279 diddenfamily@gmail.com
Karen Kirby 973-377-3164 973-668-0926 kmk604@comcast.net
Morris County 3 Jen Newman 201-819-2034 jen.newman@me.com
Dora Tartaglia 973-615-6634 doracpa@aol.com
Morris County 4 Kristen O'Sullivan 973-514-5853 973-975-3101 kristenandmike6@hotmail.com
No Alternate
Morristown 1 Stacy Schiffman
No Alternate
Morristown 2 Wendy Bongo 973-727-4730 bongoteam@aol.com
Troy Kennedy 973-267-4422 973-216-6787 troykennedy@optonline.net
Morristown 3 Jeanne Haroutunian 201-220-4029 jeanneph@optonline.net
Chris Rafizadeh
Morristown 4 Marijane Lundt 973-377-0056 973-224-4715 marijane@lundt.com
Ginny Easley 973-984-1684
Navesink 1 Kerry Rice
No Alternate
Navesink 2 Lina Bey 732-870-2842 jlbey@comcast.net
Tammy Perconti
Navesink 3 Gail Vanwinkle 732-233-1955 gailvw@gmail.com
No Alternate
Netherwood 1 Wendy Mayer 732-396-1361 732-986-2940 wammt@aol.com
Kathy Flath 908-889-8063 908-337-0583 kwflath@gmail.com
Noe Pond 1 Tara Canfield
No Alternate
Noe Pond 2 Carolyn Hyland 973-665-0159 908-656-0992 carolyn_hyland@yahoo.com
Patty Bacon 917-887-6055 baconp10@gmail.com
Noe Pond 3 Caroline Eveleth
No Alternate
Noe Pond 4 Aimee Barrett
Laurie Harting 2012132716 lfharting@verizon.net
Orange Lawn 1 Lisa DiTommaso 973-379-4249 973-632-3203 mom3di@aol.com
No Alternate
Orange Lawn 2 Ellen Nolff 973-258-0644 9734772753 eanolff@gmail.com
Marcie Hertz
Orange Lawn 3 Sandra LoPiccolo
Sukhee Johmann
Park Lakes 1 Kathy Marcotulli
Rosemary Luzzi 973-627-4207 973-713-4434 dradn@optonline.net
Heidi Wolf 973-263-1511 973-919-3917 rkmcdonough1@comcast.net
Plainfield 1 Aleta Zoidis 908-654-3473 908-410-2178 908-518-0072 nomixeddoubles@aol.com
No Alternate
Plainfield 2 Colleen Gibbons 908-789-0081 508-264-3311 colleenpgibbons@yahoo.com
Maureen Meylor 908-789-2868 908-370-2976 mmeylor614@gmail.com
Plainfield 3 Tracy Zaikov
No Alternate
Plainfield 4 Darlene Eichner 908-273-8246 908-803-8632 deichner1@verizon.net
No Alternate
Plainfield 5 Dena Chernansky
Erica Berman
Racquets 1 Amy Gotsch 973-467-0499 908-285-1538 gga0214@gmail.com
No Alternate
Racquets 2 Stephanie Eller
Raritan Valley 1 Jane Lai
No Alternate
Raritan Valley 2 Trish Stagg 732-261-7106 trishdstagg@gmail.com
No Alternate
Raritan Valley 3 JoAnn Power
No Alternate
Rockaway River 1 Sylvia Rickert
No Alternate
Rockaway River 2 Diana Lane 973-335-3650 913-390-6795 dilane1056.@gmail.com
No Alternate
Rockaway River 3 Beth Bellucci Belluccis@msn.com
No Alternate
Rockaway River 4 Lydia Spoto
Carrie Martinson
Roxiticus 1 Sue Chase
No Alternate
Roxiticus 2 Kathy Fitzsimmons 862-222-3440 colella24@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Roxiticus 3 Kelly Patterson 9084008371 9084008371 Pattersonkellyanne@gmail.com
No Alternate
Seabright 1 Maria G. Manley 732-241-7297 mgmanley@comcast.net
No Alternate
Kristen Hall 917.733.8235 kristenrhall@gmail.com
Seabright 2 Zari Callahan
Seabright 3 Jackie Mitsch ahl@aol.com
Ann Hawley 732-530-3288 732-245-7974 annieb.hawley56@gmail.com
Seabright 4 Donna France
Barbara Koch
Short Hills 1 Ellen Kendall ellentkendall@gmail.com
No Alternate
Short Hills 2 Kristen Fay
Kim Sleeman
Short Hills 3 Kim Sleeman
No Alternate
Somerset Hills 1 Sheila Steer 908-766-5207 973-879-6183 sheilasteer@aol.com
Holly Connor
Somerset Hills 2 Molly Whipple 917-744-3527 mollywhipple@mac.com
Amanda Falk 917-699-5913 amanda.d.falk@gmail.com
Somerset Hills 3 Cynthia Richards 908-439-2025 908-910-9250 cynthia@lamington.net
No Alternate
Somerset Hills 4 Maryann Storms 908-719-7519 908-256-3706 mstorms15@aol.com
Jackie Hinshaw 973-543-0431 973-714-0409 973-292-3965 jmh480@aol.com
Somerset Hills 5 Kirsten Neville 973-902-1568 kirstenneville@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Spring Brook 1 Kim Elander 908-953-9537 908-334-0503 kcelander@hotmail.com
Shea Fitzpatrick 908-903-1292 908-581-7149 sheafitzp@aol.com
Spring Brook 2 Jeanne Starr
No Alternate
Spring Brook 3 Susan Hobson 908-766-4265 susanhobson@mac.com
No Alternate
Spring Brook 4 Gina O'Neill 973-829-1877 973-769-9067 oneills829@aol.com
No Alternate
Spring Brook 5 Amy Esposito 917-657-1817 amyolsenesposito@gmail.com
No Alternate
Spring Lake 1 Barbara Sabaitis 732.213.3133 beachba@hotmail.com
Paula Greeley 732-735-0715 paulagreeley1@aol.com
Pam Salvador 732.299.7708 pcsalvador@optonline.net
Summit 1 Lynn Lum-Schlesinger 908-522-0454 lynnschlesinger7@gmail.com
Katie Burke 908-377-8677 katiemburke@me.com
Summit 2 Jayne Schaffra
No Alternate
Trump National 1 Laura San Miguel
Kerry Cannella 917-864-4542 kcannella@verizon.net
Trump National 2 Jamie Werbel
Rosa Moriello
Trump National 3 Mary France Renard 9738869794 renardl@verizon.net
No Alternate
West Orange 1 Rieko Fukagawa
No Alternate
West Orange 2 Susan Ottinger 973-716-0090 973-477-1316 bigsue4191@aol.com
Wendy Steiner 973-768-5151 adrays@verizon.net
Westfield 1 Beth Dombroski
No Alternate
Westfield 2 Debbie Day 973-744-3793
Lydia Masterson
Westfield 3 Andrea Flood 908-347-0133 gflood15@hotmail.com
Judy Brucia
Westfield 4 Christina Maurillo
June Zimmerman
Westfield 5 Miriam Pester
Tina Wasilewski
Laurie Garfinkel
Westfield 6 Trudy Cederqvist
No Alternate